Saturday Story Starters

Huge fail on my part, I totally forgot to link the other blog I started. But I guess it hasn’t been going all that long, so it is here. I started doing the art prompts over there, and I’ve been posting a bit about my traveling too.

That’s also why I haven’t had time to get much reading done so no reviews this past week. But I do have another flight in a few days so I’ll probably get something finished then.

Anyways, here’s the daily story starters:
1. love letters
2. I try not to…
3. I squinted against the glare off the snow as something moved through the trees towards us. Fast.
4. Writing a letter.
5. I hate…
6. “Fiddlesticks.” she snapped
7. Cool night air.

And the weekly one from 7th Sanctum, taken from the Alien Race Generator: The spindly, feline race. They are a race of entertainers. They are extremely patronizing. They were once a dead people – what brought them back to life is a matter of speculation. They come from a low-gravity, desolate world that has many rings surrounding it and is known for being home to powerful diseases.

Leave a comment

Filed under daily writing prompts, Story Starter Saturday

Leave a Reply

