Daily Art and Writing Prompts

Yes! Didn’t forget!

Alright, so writing prompts first, I don’t remember where I got these from, I’ve been in the habit of randomly grabbing them off the internet and keeping them all in one document, so I can’t give you a link, (if you see one you came up with tell me and I’ll link it). Anyways:

1. Reaching forward to break his fall…
2. Sitting outside at night
3. He paced along the…
4. Slipping away for a walk
5. Several years had elapsed since I had found…
6. Trees rose up on either side of the road, turning it into a dark canyon, but the coach barely slowed…
7. A glance at the clock showed…

Art challenges are again from all over the place, mostly these are just going to be one word inspirations, and you can do whatever you want with them.

1. Memories
2. Window
3. Ghosts of the Sea
4. Fairy Tale
5. Where Wisps lead you
6. Shadows
7. Mother

Hope every one has fun with these!

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges, daily art prompts, daily writing prompts

Leave a comment